Key Contacts in Member Institutions
Primary Contacts
Centrale Bank Van Aruba
Mr. Prakash Mungra
General Manager,
Supervisory Issues
p.mungra@cbaruba.org

Central Bank Of Barbados
Mrs. Marlene Bayne
Director
Bank Supervision
marlene.bayne@centralbank.org.bb

Central Bank Of Belize
Mrs. Diane Gongora
Assistant Manager
Financial Sector Supervision
diane.gongora@centralbank.org.bz

Financial Services Commission (BVI)
Mr. Kenneth Baker
Director
Banking And Fiduciary Services
bakerk@bvifsc.vg

Cayman Islands Monetary Authority
Mr Charles Llako
Head
Head Of Banking Supervision
c.ilako@cimoney.com.ky

Bank Of Guyana
Mr. Ramnarine Lal
Director
Bank Supervision Department
rlal@bankofguyana.org.gy

Bank Of Jamaica
Miss Maurene Simms
Deputy Governor
Financial Institutions Supervisory Division
maurene.simms@boj.org.jm

Eastern Caribbean Central Bank
Mr. Kennedy Byron
Director
Bank Supervision Department
kennedy.byron@eccb-centralbank.org

Centrale Bank Van Suriname
Mrs. Ingeborg Geduld-nijman
Co-ordinator
Supervision Department
igeuld@cbvs.sr

Central Bank Of Trinidad And Tobago
Mrs Michelle Chong Tai-Bell
Inspector Of Financial Institutions
Financial Institutions Supervision Department
mchongtaibell@central-bank.org.tt

Secretariat Contacts